Our Board of Directors for 2020

At the ATAC Annual General Meeting held in October, voting for the Board of Directors for 2020 was finalised. 

Ken Morgan (Two’s A Crowd, Melbourne) was re-elected as Chairman of the Board and fellow Board members, Nicole King (Holiday and Cruise Centre, Ballarat) and Jack Taylor (Performance Travel, Canberra) retained their current tenure on the Board for another year.

Rejoining the Board is Simon Flower (Flower Travel, Melbourne) who was previously on the Board.

Newly elected directors are: Sandra Ferraro (Time4Travel, Elonara, QLD) and Frank Piantadosi (All Style Holidays, Adelaide).

As a co-operative, the Board takes a proactive and very hands-on role to ensure that the ongoing success and prosperity of ATAC members is a priority.


From left to right: Sandra Ferraro, Frank Piantadosi, Jack Taylor, Simon Flower, Ken Morgan and Nicole King